A Big Round of Applause and a Pizza for Some Very Deserving People

I worked in education for years and I believe teachers are the most dedicated, hard-working and professional people in the working world. And I not just saying that because I’ve been married to a teacher for almost 40 years or because one of my best friends is a teacher.
Teacher Appreciation Week is from May 1 through May 5th (is a week enough?)

The folks at Sauce think teachers need some foodie loving so here’s what they’re doing to say ‘Thank you” to all those hard-working teachers out there.

From Monday, May 1 to Friday, May 5, Sauce is celebrating with 15-percent off for for teachers who dine-in at any of their locations in Tucson! A teacher just needs to mention the offer and show their school ID to enjoy their perk!

i-gjK8Gjj