Tucson 23 – Again

1466298191180Regrettably, most of the pictures I took at The Tucson 23 on Sunday, didn’t turn out. But that was my fault. I didn’t realize that the battery was dead on my camera so I had to use my phone. The lighting worked against, too.

But no matter the event was a great time. We ate and drank to our heart’s content….1466298551178

What a fab idea – bringing together all the fine Mexican in town from downhome Crossroads to high end Penca. Lots of tacos filled with pork and beef and even duck. A clever cone of Mexican corn from Boca Tacos y Tequila. Tequila was the prominent spirit but vodka also made an appearance.1466297387679

We left just as the lines started to get long. But we had a great time. Thank you SAACA, Visit Tucson (who created the idea of The Best 23 Miles of Mexican Food in America) and JW Marriott Starr Pass.

See you next year….

One comment

  1. Kristen · July 13

    There’s certainly a lot to find out about this issue.
    I really like all the points you’ve made. http://Www.yahoo.net/

    Like

Comments are closed.