On the Promotion Trail

Another busy week promoting ‘Lost Restaurants of Tucson’. bookcover0001
Tomorrow I am going to be on Wake-up Tucson with Chris DeSimone on KVOI – The Voice 1030 AM from 8:00 am until 9:00 am.
Then, on Saturday, there is a Book Signing at the Barnes & Noble at the Foothills Mall from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm. If you missed the last one, please try an make this one.
Meanwhile I’ll be dropping off books at the University of Arizona Library and The Arizona Historical Society. I did research at both places and they require donations for using their material. I don’t mind.  It will be cool to have ‘Lost Restaurants of Tucson‘  at the Main Library of my Alma Mater and to be a part of the great resources at AHS. B89330
I also donated a book to the Tucson Museum of Art & Historic Block. The photos I used from there are beautiful.

The book wouldn’t have been possible without all the great resources at these Tucson gems.

Promoting ‘Lost Restaurants of Tucson’ has been fun and exciting and I have really learned a lot about the whole process.